Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file
In The End God Wins Esther 9:20-10:3 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 26 April 2015 PowerPoint Slides
The Exterminated Become The Exterminators Esther 9:1-19 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 12 April 2015 PowerPoint Slides
Only God Can Do The Undoable Esther 8:1-17 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 29 March 2015 PowerPoint Slides
Woe to the Crown of Pride Esther 7:1-10 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 22 March 2015 PowerPoint Slides
Humility is a Hard Pill to Swallow Esther 6:1-14 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 22 February 2015 PowerPoint Slides
Esther's Audience & Haman's Arrogance Esther 5:1-14 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 08 February 2015 PowerPoint Slides
Mordecais Cry for Deliverance Esther 4:1-17 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 01 February 2015
God Continues to go Before His People Esther 2:21-3:15 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 25 January 2015
The Beauty of a Godly Servant Esther 2:1-20 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 18 January 2015 PowerPoint Slides
King Ahasuerus’s Greatness is Displayed Esther 1:1-22 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 11 January 2015 PowerPoint Slides
Introduction to the Book of Esther Esther 1:1-9 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 04 January 2015 PowerPoint Slides
Welcome to Genesis
If you would like more information regarding our services, events or ministries please fill out this form and someone from Genesis will reach out to you.
One of our members will reach out to you either via email or phone.
If you have any comments, questions or prayer requests please enter them in this section.
10000 characters left