Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file
How Then Shall We Live Galatians 6:11-16 Dr. John Stover Saturday, 26 July 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Walking by Faith Part 2 Galatians 6:6-10 Dr. John Stover Saturday, 19 July 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Walking by Faith Part 1 Galatians 6:1-5 Dr. John Stover Saturday, 12 July 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Learning How To Walk by Faith Galatians 5:16-26 Dr. John Stover Saturday, 05 July 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Love The Result of A True Faith Galatians 5:13-15 Dr. John Stover Saturday, 28 June 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Do Not Return To The Law Galatians 5:1-12 Dr. John Stover Saturday, 21 June 2014 PowerPoint Slides
The Law Points to Justification by Faith Galatians 4:21-31 Dr. John Stover Saturday, 14 June 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Solving the Clergy Laity Conflict Galatians 4:12-20 Dr. John Stover Saturday, 07 June 2014 PowerPoint Slides
No Longer a Slave Now a Son Galatians 4:1-11 Dr. John Stover Saturday, 17 May 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Choosing Between Christ and the Law Galatians 3:23-29 Dr. John Stover Saturday, 10 May 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Choosing Between Legalism and Liberty Part 2 Galatians 3:10-22 Dr. John Stover Saturday, 03 May 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Choosing Between Legalism and Liberty Part 1 Galatians 3:1-5 Dr. John Stover Saturday, 26 April 2014 PowerPoint Slides
When is Confrontation Biblical Galatians 2:11-21 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 13 April 2014 PowerPoint Slides
A Sinner Saved and Sanctified to Serve Part 2 Galatians 2:1-10 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 06 April 2014 PowerPoint Slides
A Sinner Saved and Sanctified to Serve Part 1 Galatians 1:11-24 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 30 March 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Another Gospel is No Gospel At All Galatians 1:1-10 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 23 March 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Galatians Introduction to the Journey Galatians 1:1 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 16 March 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Welcome to Genesis
If you would like more information regarding our services, events or ministries please fill out this form and someone from Genesis will reach out to you.
One of our members will reach out to you either via email or phone.
If you have any comments, questions or prayer requests please enter them in this section.
10000 characters left