Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file
Pauls Compassion for the Saints Romans 16:17-27 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 09 March 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Good Bye But Not Farewell Romans 15:14-33 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 02 March 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Three Principles for Seeking Unity Romans 15:1-13 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 23 February 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Paul's Closing Words of Wisdom Seek Unity Romans 14:13-23 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 16 February 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Closing Words of Wisdom Learn To Get Along Romans 14:1-12 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 09 February 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Seeking God's Will In Our Lives Part 6 Romans 13:8-14 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 02 February 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Seeking God's Will In Our Lives Part 5 Romans 13:1-14 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 26 January 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Seeking God's Will In Our Lives Part 4 Romans 12:17-21 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 19 January 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Seeking God's Will In Our Lives Part 3 Romans 12:9-21 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 12 January 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Seeking God's Will In Our Lives Part 2 Romans 12:3-9 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 05 January 2014 PowerPoint Slides
Seeking God's Will In Our Lives Part 1 Romans 12:1-9 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 29 December 2013 PowerPoint Slides
Israel's Future Relationship With God Part 3 Romans 11:25-36 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 15 December 2013 PowerPoint Slides
Israel's Future Relationship With God Part 2 Romans 11:11-24 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 08 December 2013 PowerPoint Slides
Israel's Future Relationship With God Part 1 Romans 11:1-10 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 01 December 2013 PowerPoint Slides
Israel's Present Relationship with God Romans 10:1-21 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 24 November 2013 PowerPoint Slides
Israel's Past Relationship With God Part 2 Romans 9:19-33 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 17 November 2013 PowerPoint Slides
Israel's PAST Relationship With God Part 1 Romans 9:1-18 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 10 November 2013 PowerPoint Slides
How Then Shall We Live Part 2 Romans 8:12-39 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 03 November 2013 PowerPoint Slides
How Then Shall We Live Part 1 Romans 8:1-11 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 27 October 2013 PowerPoint Slides
What About The Law Part 3 Romans 7:13-25 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 20 October 2013 PowerPoint Slides
What About The Law Part 2 Romans 7:7-14 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 13 October 2013 PowerPoint Slides
What About The Law Part 1 Romans 7:1-6 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 06 October 2013 PowerPoint Slides
The Antagonist Athem Romans 6:1-14 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 22 September 2013 PowerPoint Slides
The A B C of Justification Romans 5:12-21 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 15 September 2013 PowerPoint Slides
Six Benefits of Justification by Faith Romans 5:1-11 Dr. John Stover Sunday, 08 September 2013 PowerPoint Slides
Welcome to Genesis
If you would like more information regarding our services, events or ministries please fill out this form and someone from Genesis will reach out to you.
One of our members will reach out to you either via email or phone.
If you have any comments, questions or prayer requests please enter them in this section.
10000 characters left